Unser Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Michael Ebi
Fecampring 9

79618 Rheinfelden
email: michael.ebi@wsfr.de

Tel: 07623 61718       Mobil: 0171 2752787

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Phillipp

Hebelstr. 12

79618 Rheinfelden

email: juergen.phillipp@wsfr.de

Tel: 07623 798941     Mobil: 0172 7673719 

Schatzmeister:

Peter Kesselring
Auf der Höhe 12

79618 Rheinfelden
email: peter.kesselring@wsfr.de
Tel: 07623 966269       Mobil: 0171 3320195

Schriftführer & WEB:

Stefan Senger

Vogteistr. 11

79618 Rheinfelden
email: stefan.senger@wsfr.de

Tel: 07623 62096          Mobil: 0175 8194008

Materialwart:

Norbert Zimmermann
Karsauerstr. 47a
79618 Rheinfelden

email: norbert.zimmermann@wsfr.de

Tel: 07623 50584       Mobil 0041 796327110: 

Umweltwart:

Roland Steiner

Josef-Haydnstr. 17

79664 Wehr

email: roland.steiner@wsfr.de
Tel: 07762 8063508      Mobil: 0174 3236592

Beisitzer:
Michael Wüst

Adelhauserstr. 16

79689 Maulburg

email: michael.wuest@wsfr.de
Tel: 07622 62626       Mobil: 0171 6888766

Beisitzer:

Klaus Franke

Schlipfhalde 16

79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen

email: klaus.franke@wsfr.de
Tel:                               Mobil: 0172 6471734

Beisitzer:

Rudibert Steiner

Basler Str. 28

79618 Rheinfelden
email: rudibert.steiner@wsfr.de
Tel: 07623 20494       Mobil: 0173 5482897